LIVE BLOG : Nokia Symbian Event at Hong Kong



We are here at Hong Kong for Nokia’s Symbian Event where we expect see the future of Symbian  hopefully software and hardware. We will be live blogging the event.Stay tuned to FoneArena for latest updates.

  • The event starts at 18:30 Hong Kong Local time
  • 4 PM India Time
  • 11:30 AM London Time , 3 30 AM SFO , 6 30 AM NYC

Watch the space below for the live blog.


Author: Varun Krish

Varun Krish is a Mobile Technology Enthusiast and has been blogging about mobile phones since 2005. His current phones include the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge , Apple iPhone 6S Plus & Nexus 5X. You can follow him on Twitter @varunkrish and on Google+ You can also mail Varun Krish