Home » Apple, iPad, News

Apple iPad Event set for March 7th in San Francisco

on February 28, 2012 – 11:12 pmNo Comment

Apple has started sending out invites to the journalists in the US for the iPad event slated for March 7th in San Francisco. Apple is holding its event at San Francisco’s Yerba Buena Center for the Arts in downtown San Francisco, as opposed to its headquarters in Cupertino. The image in the invites clearly indicates that they are going to announce the next iPad with high-resolution display.

The recent rumor about Apple holding the iPad event in March turned out to be true after all. The Verge, Engadget and CNET has got the invites.

We should be finding out more details as we get closer to the actual event. Get ready for your dose of  iPad news on March 7th  San Francisco, 10AM PST, 11:30 PM India Time , 6PM London Time.

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Srivatsan Sridhar is a Mobile Technology Enthusiast who is passionate about Mobile phones and Mobile apps. He is currently using the Motorola Moto G. You can follow him on Twitter @ssrivatsan and on Google+